RESOLUTION

- 1 WHEREAS, The House Committee Coordinator's Office has
- 2 contributed immeasurably to the legislative process during the 88th
- 3 Regular Session of the Texas Legislature; and
- 4 WHEREAS, Led by committee coordinator Stacey Nicchio, the
- 5 dedicated employees of the office assist with scheduling and
- 6 posting meetings, setting up meeting rooms, and maintaining
- 7 official committee records; and
- 8 WHEREAS, In addition to Ms. Nicchio, the House Committee
- 9 Coordinator's Office includes assistant committee coordinator
- 10 Damian Duarte and committee coordinator clerks Alan Gonzalez Otero,
- 11 Matthew Lee, and Thomas Weis; and
- 12 WHEREAS, These staff members have met the challenges of the
- 13 legislative session with grace and professionalism, and they have
- 14 earned the sincere admiration and appreciation of this chamber;
- 15 now, therefore, be it
- RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 88th Texas
- 17 Legislature hereby commend Stacey Nicchio and the members of the
- 18 House Committee Coordinator's Office for their outstanding work and
- 19 extend to them sincere best wishes for the future; and, be it
- 20 further
- 21 RESOLVED, That an official copy of this resolution be
- 22 prepared for Ms. Nicchio and the office as an expression of high
- 23 regard by the Texas House of Representatives.

Metcalf

H.R. No. 2301

Guerra Phelan Murr Allen Guillen Neave Criado Allison Harless Noble Anchía Harris of Anderson Oliverson Anderson Harris of Williamson Ordaz Ashby Harrison Orr Bailes Hayes Ortega Bell of Kaufman Bell of Montgomery Hefner Patterson Hernandez Paul Bernal Herrero Perez Bhojani Hinojosa Plesa Bonnen Holland Price Bowers Howard Ramos Hull Bryant Raney Hunter Buckley Raymond Bucy Isaac Reynolds Jetton Bumgarner Rogers Johnson of Dallas Burns Romero, Jr. A. Johnson of Harris Burrows Rose J. Johnson of Harris Button Rosenthal Cain Jones of Dallas Schaefer Jones of Harris Schatzline Campos Schofield Canales Kacal King of Hemphill Capriglione Shaheen Clardy King of Uvalde Sherman, Sr. Cole Kitzman Shine Collier Klick Slawson Cook Kuempel Smith Smithee Lalani Cortez Craddick Lambert Spiller Cunningham Landgraf Stucky Darby Leach Swanson Davis Leo-Wilson Talarico Longoria Tepper Dean DeAyala Lopez of Bexar Thierry Lopez of Cameron Thimesch Dorazio Dutton Lozano Thompson of Brazoria Thompson of Harris Flores Lujan Frank Tinderholt Manuel Frazier Martinez Toth Martinez Fischer Troxclair Gamez Garcia Metcalf Turner Gates Meyer VanDeaver Vasut Gerdes Meza Moody Geren Vo Gervin-Hawkins Morales of Harris Walle Morales of Maverick Wilson Morales Shaw González of Dallas Wıı González of El Paso Morrison Zwiener Goodwin Muñoz, Jr.

	H.R. No. 2301
	Speaker of the House
I certify that H.R. No. 2301 was	adopted by the House on May 29,
oy a non-record vote.	

Chief Clerk of the House

2023, by a non-record vote.