Legislature: 85th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 9
Capitol Office: CAP 4E.2
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0109
District Address:  9121 Belshire Drive, Suite 200
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
District Phone: (817) 514-3804

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce (Chair)
    Coastal Barrier System
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Government Facilities (Chair)
    Government Reform, Select
    Higher Education Formula Funding, Interim (Cochair)
    Natural Resources & Economic Development
    Partnership Advisory Commission
    Property Tax Reform, Select
    Violence in Schools & School Security, Select

Conference Committees for 85(R) - 2017
    Conference Committee on HB 22
    Conference Committee on HB 1003
    Conference Committee on HB 1290
    Conference Committee on HB 1643
    Conference Committee on HB 3879 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 312
    Conference Committee on SB 1001
    Conference Committee on SB 1070 (Chair) (Discharged)
    Conference Committee on SB 1248
    Conference Committee on SB 1450
    Conference Committee on SB 1539
    Conference Committee on SB 2065 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 2190

Conference Committees for 85(1) - 2017
    Conference Committee on SB 1

Legislative Information

85(R) - 2017
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored

85(1) - 2017
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored