Legislature: 85th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 21
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.14
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0121
District Address:  P.O. Box 627
Laredo, TX 78042
District Phone: (956) 722-2293

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce
    Coastal Barrier System
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Election Security, Select
    Natural Resources & Economic Development (Vice Chair)
    Partnership Advisory Commission
    State Affairs

Conference Committees for 85(R) - 2017
    Conference Committee on HB 1823 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on HB 1886
    Conference Committee on HB 2445
    Conference Committee on HB 2552
    Conference Committee on HB 2691
    Conference Committee on SB 179
    Conference Committee on SB 1329
    Conference Committee on SB 1450
    Conference Committee on SB 1731
    Conference Committee on SB 1913 (Chair)

Legislative Information

85(R) - 2017
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored

85(1) - 2017
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored