Appropriations Committee
(Subcommittee on  Duplication of State Services)
November 19, 1997-1:00P  

Duplication of State Services
   On:      Anne Sapp (DHS)
            Bobbye Halfmann (DHS)
            Cecelia McKenzie (OAG)
            Claude Andrews (East TX Triple A)
            Frank Pennington (TDOA)
            Jacqueline Johnson (TDHS)
            Karl Urban (TX Dept on Aging)
            Marla Johnson (Hayes-Caldwell Center)
            Mary Sapp (TDOA)
            Pat Cole (TX Cncl Family Violence)
            Toni Guillot (TDHS)
            Vernon Arell (TX Rehab Commision)