Public Safety Committee
(Subcommittee on Commissioning of Peace Officers)
June 18, 1998-9:30A  

Commissioning of Peace Officers
   On:      Albert Rodriguez (Dept. of Public Safety)
            D.C. Jim Dozier (TCLEOSE)
            Gary D. Sawyer (TRLOA)
            James McLaughlin (TPCA)
            Larry Shimek (TBPIPSA)
            Mark Warren (Dept. of Public Safety)
            Ronald G. DeLord (CLEAT)
            Scott Anthony Noris (TRLOA)
   Registering, but not testifying:
   On:      Don Perry (TCLEOSE)
            Edward T. Laine (TCLEOSE)
            Wayne Green (TCLEOSE)