Financial Institutions Committee
February 15, 1999-3:00P

Ofc of Consumer Credit Commissioner
    On:       Pettijohn, Leslie (Ofc of Consumer Credit Commissioner)

Texas Credit Union Department
    On:       Feeney, Harold (Texas Credit Union Department)

Texas Department of Banking
    On:       Ghiglieri, Catherine (Texas Department of Banking)

Texas Public Finance Authority
    On:       Edwards, Kimberly (Texas Public Finance Authority)

Texas Savings & Loan Department
    On:       Pledger, Jim (Texas Savings & Loan Department)