Nominations Committee
February 10, 1999-1:00P  

Commissioner of Insurance
   For:     Montemayor, Jose (himself), Austin

Fourteenth Court of Appeals
   For:     Frost, Kem Thompson (herself), Houston

Railroad Commission of Texas
   For:     Williams, Michael L. (himself), Arlington

Secretary of State
   For:     Bomer, Elton (himself), Montalba

Texas Lottery Commission
   For:     Clowe, Jr., C. Thomas (himself), Waco

19th Jud. Dist. Crt., McLennan Cnty
   For:     Strother, Ralph (himself), Waco