Subcommittee on Agriculture Committee
February 25, 1999-1:00P  

SB 224
   For:     Combs, Susan (Commissioner of Agriculture), Austin

            Grimm, James (Texas Poultry Federation), Austin

            Hatley, Mike (Texas Economic Development Council), Sweetwater

            Reeves, Michael (Lubbock Chamber of Commerce), Lubbock

            Tucker, Durwood (Texas Farm Bureau), Austin

            Williams, Tony (Texas Cotton Ginners' Assocation), Austin

            Wilson, Ross (Texas Cattle Feeders Association), Amarillo

   On:      Lavine, Richard (Center For Public Policy Priorities), Austin

   Registering, but not testifying:
   For:     Small, Ed (Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association),