NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

COMMITTEE: Transportation

TIME & DATE:  1:30PM, Wednesday, February 20, 2002

PLACE: E2.030

CHAIR: Rep. Clyde Alexander


Presentation by Micheal Behrens, Executive Director of the Texas Department
of Transportation, regarding the Frontage road policy and Financial issues.

Discussion of Interim charge #3:

David Fulton, Texas Department of Transportation
Paul H. Smith, National Business Aviation Association

Discussion of Interim charge #4:

Mary Lou Rawls, Texas Department of Transportation
Major Coy Clanton, Texas Department of Public Safety
Randy Lane, Union Pacific Railroad