Appropriations Committee
(Subcommittee on Education)
January 30, 2001-8:00A

    Against:  Gilleland, Ellis (self)
    On:       Blanck, Ronald (University of North Texas Health Science
              Brown, Don (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)
              Brunjes, Jim (Texas Tech Universiy System)
              Burck, Dan (U.T. System)
              Cigarroa, Francisco (U.T. Health Science Center in San
              Cole, James (TAMU Health Science Center)
              Diebel, Phil (University of North Texas System)
              Elliot, Roger (Texas Higher Education Coordinating
              Garvey, Ronald (U.T. Health Science Center Tyler)
              Gaston, Jerry (Texas A&M University System)
              Haley, Elizabeth (Texas Tech University System)
              Hurley, Alfred (University of North Texas System)
              Kale, Tom (Texas A&M University)
              Mendelsohn, John (U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
              Montford, John (Texas Tech System)
              Mullins, Charles (U.T. System)
              Neal, Nancy (Texas State University System)
              Revill, Lawrence (UTMB)
              Smith, Arthur (University of Houston System)
              Smith, David (Texas Tech Health Science Center)
              Stobo, John (UTMB)
              Sumaya, Ciro (Texas A&M Health Science Center)
              Urbanovsky, Lamar (Texas State University System)
              Vela, Leonel (U.T. Health Science Center San Antonio)
              Wallace, Randy (U.T. System)
              Wildenthal, Kern (U.T. Southwestern Medical Center)
              Willerson, James (U.T. Health Science Center at Houston)