Appropriations Committee
February 26, 2001-12:00A

    On:       Carruth, James (Public Intergrity Unit)
              Demons, Chuck (Comptroller Judicary)
              DeBottis, Gina M. (Special Prosecution Unit)
              Dozier, Jim (Texas Commission on Law Enforcement)
              Henricks, Michele L. (Court Reporters Certification
              Julian, Terry (Texas Commission on Jail Standards)
              Keller, Sharon (Texas Court of Criminal Appeals)
              Malcolm, Jerry (Texas Military Facilities Commission)
              McGlasson, Jerry (Texas Commission on Private Security)
              Paul, Matthew (Office of the State Prosecuting Attorney)
              Phillips, Tom (Texas Supreme Court)
              Reaves, Margaret (Commission on Judicial Conduct)
              Schlueter, Kay (State Law Library)
              Shivers, Jr., Allan (Texas Alcoholic Beverage
              Smith, Michael B. (Department of the Adjutant General)
              Warren Sr., Gary L. (Texas Commision on Fire Protection)
              Yarbrough, Randy (Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission)