Energy Resources Committee
March 7, 2001-8:00A

HB 484Committee Substitute (Lewis, Ron)
    For:      Bishop, Cynthia (The Pipeline Group and Gardere Wynne
                   Sewell LLP)
              Burns, Morris (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)
              Franchina, Tony (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
              Mayes, Larry (The Pipeline Group)
    On:       McDaniel, Mary (Railroad Commission of Texas - Pipeline
                   Safety Division)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Nugent, Patrick (Association of Texas Intrastate
                   National Gas Pipelines)
              Rigsbee, Ken (Phillips Petroleum Company)
              Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

HB 1426
    On:       Pender, Jeff (Texas General Land Office)