Environmental Regulation Committee
April 17, 2001-2:00P

SB 906
    For:      Allison, Jim (County Judges & Commissioners Assoc. of

SB 1071
    For:      Miksa, Mary (Self and Texas Association of Business &
                   Chambers of Commerce)
    Against:  James, Reggie (Consumes Union S.W. Regional Office)
              Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public Citizen)
    On:       Arenson, Claire (TNRCC)

SB 1561
    For:      Ito, Luis H. (El Paso Electric Company)
    On:       Arambula, Tracy L. (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club)
              Schaunbacher, David (TNRCC)