Intergovernmental Relations Committee
May 28, 2002 -12:00A

Charge Four
       ON:        Cooke, Jason Director (TX HHSC), Austin, TX
                  George, Donna President (TX Association Trauma
                         RACs), Waco, TX
                  Racht, Ed Dr. (GETAC), Austin, TX

Charge Three
       ON:        Bosse, Portia (Jim Allison, Association County
                         Judges), Austin, TX
                  Erban, Andrew Director of Governmental Affairs (KB
                         Home/Texas Association of Builders), Austin,
                  Gieselman, Joe Executive Manager (Travis County),
                         Austin, TX
                  Gordan, Lisa Assistant City Manager (City of
                         Austin), Austin, TX
                  Howe, Billy State Legislative Director (Texas Farm
                         Bureau), Austin, TX
                  Igo, Shanna Director of Legislative Services (Texas
                         Municipal League), Austin, TX
                  Lee, Donald Executive Director (Texas Conference of
                         Urban Counties), Austin, TX
                  Long, J. Robert (Texas Association of Builders/
                         Greater Austin HBA), Austin, TX
                  Millikin, Jay Commissioner (Comal County), New
                         Braunfels, TX
                  Oakley, James Commissioner (Pct. 4 Burnet County),
                         Burnet, TX
                  Pardue, Craig Governmental Affairs (Dallas County),
                         Dallas, TX
                  Rogers, Steven President (Texas Manufactured Housing
                         Association), Austin, TX
                  Savio, Harry (Texas Capitol Area Builders
                         Association & TAB), Austin, TX
                  Sugg, Paul Legislative Liaison (Texas Association of
                         Counties), Austin, TX
                  Weaver, Terry (Texas Association of Builders),
                         Austin, TX

  Registering, but not testifying:
       On:        Perez, Gabriel Exe Dir of Infrastructure Services
                         (Bexar County), San Antonio, TX
                  Sanchez, Roderick Assistant Director (City of San
                         Antonio/Development Services), San Antonio,
                  Warndof, Donna Consultant (Bexar County), Austin, TX