Amend HB 3583 as follows:

(1) On page 38, line 10, strike "Code, or" and substitute"Code, of a telecommunications provider as defined by Section51.002, Utilities Code, or".

(2) On pages 39-40, strike SECTION 25(a) of the bill and substitute the following:

(a) The initial board consists of the following persons:

Pos. No.	Name of Director
1	Jeff Williams
2	Jerry Jordan
3	Dirk Taylor
4	Kevin Santaularia
5	Mark Skinner
6	Bennett Carter
7	Knute Klingen
8	Ken McCall
9	Dennis Brown