Regulated Industries Committee
March 22, 2004-10:00A

Status of Telecommunications in TX
    On:       Aarons, Barry (Institute for Policy Innovation)
              Armey, Dick (Citizens for a Sound Economy)
              Hoewing, Link (Verizon)
              Hudson, Paul (Texas Public Utility Commission)
              Kinney, Tom (Time Warner Cable)
              Lassman, Kent (Progress and Freedom Foundation)
              McCausland, Robert (Sage Telecom, Inc.)
              Morrow, Bill (Grande Communications)
              Newton, Jan (SBC - Texas)
              Ratliff, Thomas (Sage Telecom, Inc.)
              Siegel, Howard (Logix Communications)
              Stark, Dan (AT&T)
              Yokubaitis, Ron (Texas.net)