Regulated Industries Committee
March 30, 2004-10:00A

Status of Telecommunications in TX
    On:       Akers, Monte (Texas Municipal League)
              Bennett, Michael (Cingular Wireless)
              Boone, Cathy (Covad Communications)
              Camacho, Jose (Valor Telecom)
              Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)
              Denton, Brad (Texas Telephone Association)
              Drummond, Eric (El Paso Networks, LLC)
              Flippo, Kristie (Time Warner Telecom)
              Garcia, Gabriel (Office of the Attorney General of
              Gray, Weldon (Texas Statewide Telephone Cooperative,
                   Inc. & Eastex Telephone Cooperative Inc.)
              Hicks, Sherri (Texaltel)
              Hudson, Paul (Texas Public Utility Commission)
              Hunt, Robert (Guadalupe Valley Telephone Cooperative)
              Jewell, Michael (AT&T)
              Larsen, Neal (MCI Telecommunications)
              Lawson, Richard (Verizon)
              Leahy, Timothy (SBC - Texas)
              Maella, Francisco (El Paso Networks, LLC)
              Parsley, Julie (Texas Public Utility Commission)
              Talty, Kevin (Sprint)