Nominations Committee
April 7, 2003 - 3:00P

Commission on Human Rights
       FOR:       Anderson, Thomas M. (Self)
                  Whitlock, Tivy (Self)
                  Wipf, Nila T. (Self)

Commission on Jail Standards
       FOR:       Gutierrez, David (Self)
                  Montgomery, Horace (Self)
                  Seale, Michael (Self)

Office of Rural Community Affairs
       FOR:       Klussmann, Wallace (Self)
                  Saenz, Lydia Rangel (Self)
                  Waters, Michael (Self)

Texas A&M University System Board of Regents
       FOR:       Nye, Erle A. (Self)
                  White, John D. (Self)

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners
       FOR:       Daughtrey, Marcia (Self)
                  Dickerson, Paul (Self)
                  Jensen, Sandra (Self)
                  Sime, David (Self)

  Registering, but not testifying:
       On:        Smith, Sandra (Texas Board of Chiropractic

Texas Commission for the Blind
       On:        Miller, Alvin Chief Financial Officer (Texas
                         Commission for the Blind)

Texas Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
       On:        Wansler, Dr. Dave (Beverly Barron)

Texas Commssion for the Blind
       On:        Murphy, Terrell E.D. (Texas Commission for the

Texas Commssion on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
       On:        Wansler, Dr. Dave E.D. (John Longoria)

Texas Lottery Commission
       FOR:       Cox, James (Self)

  Registering, but not testifying:
       For:       Fenoglio, Stephen Attorney (Jim Cox)
       On:        Dowe, Tammy (John White)