Appropriations Committee
February 24, 2005-7:00A

    Against:  Briggs, Ross (Self)
              Colwell, Erin (Vogue College)
              Davis, Jennifer (Self)
              Finch, Roland (Self)
              Holcombe, Linda (Texas Industrial Vocational Association
              Kennedy, Jimmie Kay (Self)
              Schnabel, Charlie (Lone Star Cosmetology Association)
              Shirley, Joe (Self)
              Willingham, Ruby Elaine (Self)
    On:       Brooke, Linda (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission)
              Brown, Ronald L. (TSBBE)
              Davis, Colonel Tommy (Texas Department of Public Safety)
              Dehnert, Allen (Adjutant General's Department)
              Dickerson, James (Texas State Board of Barber Examiners
                   (Public Member))
              Dozier, Jim (TCLEOSE)
              Gutierrez, David (Texas Commission on Jail Standards)
              Hamilton, Billy (Comptroller of Public Accounts)
              Harris, Dwight (Texas Youth Commission)
              Humphrey, Antoinette F. (Texas Cosmetology Commission)
              Hutchings, Vonda (Self)
              Johnson, Phil (Council of Chief Justices, Seventh Court
                   of Appeals - Amarillo)
              Julian, Terry (Texas Commission on Jail Standards)
              Keller, Sharon (Texas Court of Criminal Appeals)
              Kuntz Jr., William H. (Texas Department of Licensing and
              Livingston, Brad (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)
              Marcovich, Carrice (Office of Court Administration)
              McBee, Barry (Office of the Attorney General)
              McHugh, Colleen (Texas Public Safety Commission)
              Monk, John (Health Professions Council)
              Parker, Glen (Barber Board)
              Spriggs, Vicki (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission)
              Warren, Sr, Gary L. (Texas Commission on Fire
              Weber, Andrew (Supreme Court of Texas)
              Wells, John (Texas Military Facilities Commission)