Regulated Industries Committee
April 12, 2005-12:00P

HB 1698
    For:      Williamson, Richard (CPS Energy)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Zion, Mark (Texas Public Power Association)

HB 2076
    On:       Zion, Mark (Texas Public Power Association)

HB 3096
    For:      Rose, Tom (Association of Electric Companies of Texas)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    Against:  Biedrzycki, Carol (Texas Ratepayers Organization to Save

HB 3179
    For:      Witcher, Mark (AT&T)
    Against:  Grant, Kathy (Texas Cable and Telecommunications
              Hinkle, Ron (Verizon Wireless)
    On:       Aghamalian, Brandon (City of Fort Worth, Mayor, City
                   Council, City Manager)
              Akers, Monte (The Texas Coalition of Cities for Utility
              Banta, Steve (Verizon Southwest)
              Beverly, Eric (Office of Rural Community Affairs)
              Carr, Snapper (Texas Municipal League)
              Casto, Larry (City of Dallas)
              Flippo, Kristie (Time Warner Telecom)
              Leahy, Timothy (SBC Communications)
              Ratliff, Thomas (Western Wireless)
              Smiley, Martha (Grande Communications)
              Watson, Ben (Sprint)
              West, Clarence (City of Austin and City of Houston)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    Against:  Herrera, Jon Gary (Time Warner Cable)
              Kinney, Tom (Texas Cable & Telecommunications Assoc)
              Patten, Susan (Time Warner Cable)
              Schmitt, Stacy (Time Warner Cable)
              Smith, Terral (Covad, Inc.)
              Smith, Terral (Nextel, Inc.)
              Underwood, Gary (Time Warner Cable)