October 17, 2006 - 09:00 AM
Joint Committee Charge
Barbic, Christopher  Educator  (YES College Prep),  Houston, TX
Feinberg, Michael  Educator  (KIPP Academy)
Tarim, Soner  Educator  (Harmony Science Academy),  Houston, TX
Adelman, Lisa G.  Attorney  (Fulbright and Jaworski LLP),  San Antonio, TX
Cathey, Lesli  LBB Staff  (LBB)
Cogburn, Elaine  CFO - Frenship ISD  (School Districts of Texas),  Wolfforth, TX
Dawn-Fisher, Lisa  Director of School Finance  (Texas Education Agency)
Drozd, Amy  Chief Financial Officer  (Bryan ISD),  Bryan, TX
Ellison, Cindy  Research Specialist  (Texas Legislative Council),  Austin, TX
Figueroa, Luis  Legislative Staff Attorney  (MALDEF)
King, Daniel  Superintendent  (Hidalgo ISD, South Texas Association of Schools),  Hidalgo, TX
McGeady, John  LBB Staff  (LBB),  Austin, TX
Moore, Jason  Construction Company Owner  (Americans for Prosperity; Permian Basin Citizen Watchdogs)
Schlomach, Byron  Chief Economist  (TPPF),  Austin, TX
Story, Jamie  Education Policy Analyst  (TPPF),  Austin, TX
Thomas, John  Superintendent  (Frenship ISD),  Wolfforth, TX
Venable, Peggy  St. Dir.  (Americans for Propsperity),  Austin, TX
Wilkinson, Richard  Asst. Supt. for Facilities/Finance  (Frisco ISD/Fast Growth - Ch. 41),  Frisco, TX
Wilson, Karen  Associate Supt. Finance  (Spring Branch ISD),  Houston, TX