H.R. No. 508

RESOLUTION

1 WHEREAS, February 21, 2007, marks a very special day in the 2 life of Nadine Craddick of Midland, and it is a pleasure to join her 3 many friends in honoring her on her birthday; and

WHEREAS, The daughter of Jo and Fred Nayfa, she was born in
Roscoe and grew up in the house her parents built in Sweetwater; and
WHEREAS, Married in 1969 to Tom Craddick, she is a devoted
wife, the proud mother of two children, Christi and Tommy, and a
doting grandmother to her grandson, Tripp; and

9 WHEREAS, Greatly admired by her family and friends, Mrs. 10 Craddick enjoys spending time with her loved ones and contributing 11 to the betterment of the State of Texas, and she continues to 12 brighten and enrich the lives of all who know her; now, therefore, 13 be it

RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 80th Texas Legislature hereby heartily congratulate Nadine Craddick on the joyous occasion of her birthday and extend to her sincere best wishes for continued happiness; and, be it further

18 RESOLVED, That an official copy of this resolution be 19 prepared for Mrs. Craddick as an expression of high regard by the 20 Texas House of Representatives.

Craddick

1

Craddick Allen Alonzo Anchia Anderson Aycock Bailey Berman Bohac Bolton Bonnen Branch Brown of Kaufman Brown of Brazos Burnam Callegari Castro Chavez Chisum Christian Cohen Coleman Cook of Navarro Cook of Colorado Corte Crabb Creighton Crownover Darby Davis of Harris Davis of Dallas Delisi Deshotel Driver Dukes Dunnam Dutton Eiland Eissler Elkins England Escobar Farabee Farias Farrar Flores Flynn Frost Gallego Garcia

Gattis Geren Giddings Gonzales Gonzalez Toureilles Goolsby Guillen Haggerty Hamilton Hancock Hardcastle Harless Harper-Brown Hartnett Heflin Hernandez Herrero Hilderbran Hill Hochberg Hodge Homer Hopson Howard of Fort Bend Howard of Travis Hughes Isett Jackson Jones Keffer King of Parker King of Taylor King of Zavala Kolkhorst Krusee Kuempel Latham Laubenberg Leibowitz Lucio III Macias Madden Mallory Caraway Martinez Fischer Martinez McCall McClendon McReynolds Menendez Merritt

Miller Moreno Morrison Mowery Murphy Naishtat Noriega O'Day Oliveira Olivo Orr Ortiz, Jr. Otto Parker Patrick Paxton Pena Phillips Pickett Pierson Pitts Puente Quintanilla Raymond Riddle Ritter Rodriguez Rose Smith of Tarrant Smith of Harris Smithee Solomons Strama Straus Swinford Talton Taylor Thompson Truitt Turner Van Arsdale Vaught Veasey Villarreal Vo West Woolley Zedler Zerwas

Miles

H.R. No. 508

H.R. No. 508

Speaker of the House

I certify that H.R. No. 508 was adopted by the House on February 21, 2007, by a non-record vote.

Chief Clerk of the House