SB  3
Natural Resources Committee
April  11, 2007 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Archibald, Mayor Norm (City of Abilene)
Bell, David (West Central Texas Municipal Water District)
Black, Jan Hart (Texas Metro 8 Chambers of Commerce- Water Issues)
Blevins, Virginia (Upper Trinity Regional Water District)
Ceverha, Bill  (Self)
English, Blake L (Upper Trinity Regional Water District)
Howden, Robert (Texas Association of Manufacturers)
Miguez, Ramon F. (City of Dallas)
Nabors, David A.  (Self)
Patterson, Larry N. (Upper Trinity Regional Water District)
Payne, Brinton (Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce)
Rickman, Mike (North Texas Municipal Water District)
Robbins, Dean (Texas Water Conservation Association)
Sears, Jr., Walt (Northeast Texas Municipal Water District)
Spruill, Tommy (Titus County FWSD and The Northeast Texas Water Coalition)
Wiedman, David I. (Franklin County Water District, City of Mount Vernon and N.E. Texas Water Coalition)
Berridge, Molly Clements  (Self)
Boucher, David L.  (Self and International Paper Mill Co./ IP Business Unit for IBEW Local 301 (IP's Texarkana Mill))
Clements, Nancy  (Self)
Cothren, Jean  (Self and International Paper Co. and Pulp & Paper Resource Council)
Decker, Eugene  (Self and Friends of Neches River)
Decker, Mary C.  (Self)
Dennis, Benjamin  (Self and International Paper Co.)
Forst, Donald (International Paper Company)
Hale, Paul (Texas Logging Council- Texas Forestry Association)
Jozwiak, Gerald  (Self)
Krebs, Barney  (Self and International Paper Co- United Steel Workes.)
LeTourneau, Richard  (Self and Region D Water Planning Group)
Medley, Lee (United Steelworkers District Council)
Rash, Bart E.  (Self and International Paper)
Shumake, Max  (Self)
Smith, Don (Texas Farm Bureau)
Wadley, Doug (International Paper and Texarkana Mill)
Ward, Bill (Texas Logging Council and Ward Timber Co.)
Wicks, Colton (Delta County Landowners)
Frost, George  (Self)
Hess, Myron J (National Wildlife Federation)
Kelly, Mary E. (Environmental Defense)
Kramer, Ken (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)
Langford, David K.  (Self and Texas Wildlife Association)
Peacock, Bill (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Small, Ed  (Self and Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assn)
Vaughan, Ben (Coastal Conservation Assn.)
Registering, but not testifying:
Aus, Fred (Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA))
Baker, Carole D. (Harris-Galveston Subsidence District)
Barksdale, Jay (Greater Dallas Chamber)
Baum, Walt (ACET (Association of Electric Companies of Texas))
Burton, Donovan (San Antonio Water System)
Carr, Snapper (City of Frisco)
Day, Aaron (City of Fort Worth, City Manager's Office)
Fitzgerald, Amy (City of Arlington)

Fleming, Emily  (Self)
Hall, Darrin (City of Houston)
Johnson, Gordon (Miller Brewing Company)
Kearns, Dennis (BNSF Railway)
Loughry, Ben  (Self and Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce and Integra Realty Resources)
Mayes, Lisa (San Antonio River Authority)
Monsour, Yesenia (San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce)
Morgan, David (City of Richardson)
Pearson, Dan (El Paso Water Utility)
Ratliff, Shannon (City of Carrollton)
Shank, Monty D. (Upper Neches River Municipal Water Authority)
Shelley, Dan (City of Cuppell)
Stephens, V.A. (Texas Association of Manufacturers)
Suhm, Vic (North Texas Commission)
Turner, Frank (City of Plano)
Votteler, Todd (Guadalupe-Blano River Authority)
Wisdom, Christina (Texas Chemical Council)
Arterburn, David (United Transportation Union)
Banks, Michael  (Self and Friends of Neches River)
Dalby, Dickie  (Self)
English Jr., C.M. (United Transportation Union)
Granberry, Charleen  (Self)
Heath, Bessie Neal  (Self)
Hufford, Ron (Texas Forestry Association)
Lee, Glenn  (Self and Citizens to Save Bois D Arc Creek)
Lee, Maeta  (Self and Citizens to Save Bois D'Arc Creek)
Marsden, Julia M (League of Women Voters of Texas)
Richardson, Stewart (Citizens to Save Bois D'Arc Creek)
Ryan, Michael (Concerned Members for Accountability- The Cities of Copper Canyon, Double Oak, Flower Mound, Krum)
Ryser, Phyllis (Citizens to Save Bois d'Arc Creek)
Traylor, Larry  (Self)
Bezanson, Janice (Texas Conservation Alliance, formerly Texas Committee on Natural Resources)
Brittin, Carolyn (Texas Water Development Board)
Staton, Bob (Northeast Texas Rgional Water Planning Group)