Appropriations Committee
February  1, 2007 - 8:00 AM
Appropriations Overview
Cockerell, Carey (Dept of Family & Protective Services)
Hawkins, Albert (Health and Human Services Commission)
Heiligenstein, Anne (HHSC)
Horn, Adelaide M. (Department of Aging and Disability Services)
Lakey, David (Dept of State Health Services)
LeBrun, Aurora (Texas Health and Human Services Commission)
Longley, Dianne (Texas Dept. of Insurance)
Milligan, Maureen (Tx Health & Human Sevices Commission)
Murphy, Terrell (Dept of Assistive and Rehabilitative Services (DARS))
Pharr, Machelle (Department of State Health Services)
Suehs, Thomas (Health and Human Services)
Traylor, Chris (Tx Health and Human Services Commission)