Appropriations Committee
February  28, 2007 - 8:00 AM
LBB Budget Recommendations
Foster, John (Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board)
Hillman, DVM, Bob (Texas Animal Health Commission)
Isom, Rex (Tx State Soil & Water Conservation Board)
Patterson, Jerry (General Land Office)
Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter of Sierra Club)
Santos, Betin (Environmental Defense- Texas Office)
Shankle, Glenn (TCEQ, Executive Director)
Staples, Commissioner Todd (Tx Dept. of Agriculture)
Ward, J. Kevin (Texas Water Development Board)