Appropriations Committee
(Subcommittee on Adult Stem Cell Research)
May  21, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge #9
Davis, Darlene  (Self)
Davis, Isaac  (Self)
Davis, Joseph  (Self)
Davis II, Joseph  (Self)
Dunworth, Kevin  (Self and SpineSmith Partner)
Fisk, Mary Beth (Texas Cord Blood Bank)
Gammon, Roger  (Self)
Johnson, Robert G.  (Self and Spine Smith)
Spann, M.D., Scott  (Self and Spine Smith)
Calvo, Benjamin  (Self)
Carlson, David (Texas A&M Health Science Center)
Denner, Larry (UTMB)
Dimitrijevich, S. Dan (University of North Texas Health Science Center)
Kirchhoff, Alan (Office of the Governor - Emerging Technology Fund)
Leies, S.M., S.T.D., Rev. John A. (Texas Catholic Conference)
Marini, Frank C. (MD Anderson Cancer Center)
McConnell, Heidi (Governor's Office)
Prockop, Darwin J.  (Self and Texas A & M Health Science Center)
Reagor, Olga  (Self)
Sage, William  (Self)
Shpall, M.D., Elizabeth (MD Anderson Cancer Center)
Simmons, Ph.D., Paul (UT Health Science Center at Houston)
Waring, Stephen (Texas Alzheimer's Research Consortium)
Willerson, M.D., James T. (UT Health Science Center at Houston)
Williams, Simon (Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center)