Appropriations Committee
(Subcommittee on Education)
May  29, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Charge 5: Collaborations
Bast, M.D., Robert C. (UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
Calhoun, MD, Kirk (University of Texas Health Science Center Tyler)
Cigarroa, Dr. Francisco (UT Health Science Center at San Antonio)
Davies, Peter (Univ of Texas Health Sciences Center - Houston)
Dickey, M.D., Nancy W. (Texas A&M Health Science Center)
Estrada, Daniel (LBB)
Gelovani, M.D. Ph.D., Juri (U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
Gorenstein, David (UTMB)
Herman - VP Research, Dr. Brian (UT Health Science Ctr at San Antonio)
Idell, MD, PhD, Steven (University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler)
McKinney, Mike (Texas A&M System)
Murano, Elsa (Texas A&M University)
Parcel, Guy S. (The University of Texas Health Science Ct. - Houston School of Public Health)
Paredes, Dr. Raymund (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)
Rolfe, Rial (Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center)
Sherman, Susan (LBB)
Sherry, A. Dean (UT Southwestern Medical Center)
Shine, Chancellor, Ken (The University of Texas System)
Silverman, Dr. Stacey (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)
Thomson, Bill (Baylor College of Medicine)
Travis, Rick (LBB)
Yorio, Tom (University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth)