Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
February  7, 2007 - 8:30 AM
LBB Budget Recommendations
Anthony, David (Texas School Alliance and Cypress-Fairbanks ISD)
Moak, Lynn (Texas School Alliance and South Texas Association of Schools)
Moore, Adrian L. (Council on At-Risk Youth)
Brown, Susan (THECB)
Cloudt, Criss (Texas Education Agency)
Donley, Michael (Texas Education Agency)
Garcia, Rey (Texas Assn of Community Colleges)
Holda, William (Texas Association of Community Colleges)
Jones, Adam (Texas Education Agency)
Neeley, Shirley J. (Texas Education Agency)
Pickelman, John E. (Tx Assoc of Community Colleges)
Raab, Ted Melina (Texas Federation of Teachers)
Timmins, Holland (Texas Education Agency)
Valek, Millicent (Texas Association of Community Colleges)