Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
August  28, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge 5
Allison, Jim (County Judges & Commissioners Assn.)
Brown, Curtiss (Galveston County Commissioners Court and County Judge Jim Yarbrough)
Calhoun, Kirk (University of Texas Health Science Center Tyler)
Callender MD, David (UTMB)
Connaughton, David (University of Texas Medical Branch)
Davis, Lynda (Hardin County Indigent Health Care)
Delgado, Evelyn (Tx Dept of State Health Services)
Estrada, Daniel (Legislative Budget Board)
Leach, Leon (U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
McGallion, Pat (Hardin County)
Moore, Vernon (University of Texas Health Science Center Tyler)
Nolting, Kevin (Health and Human Services Commission)
Suehs, Thomas (HHSC)