Appropriations-S/C on Regulatory Committee
February 12, 2007 - 8:00 AM
LBB Budget Recommendations
Betts, Albert (Workers' Compensation Commissioner Texas Department of Insurance - Division of Workers' Compensation)
Biedrzycki, Carol (Texas Ratepayers Organization to Save Energy (Texas ROSE))
Bordelon, Rod (OFC Public Insurance Counsel)
Chapman, Randall (Self)
Darwin, Norman (Office of Injured Employee Counsel (injured employees as a class))
Denton, Frank (Tx Dept. of Licensing & Regulation)
Duncan, Linda (State Office of Administrative Hearings)
Geeslin, Mike (Commissioner of Insurance, Texas Dept. of Insurance)
Grunberger, Glen (Texas Structural Pest Control Board)
Houston, Vincent (Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists)
Hudson, Paul (Public Utility Commission of Texas)
Jackson, Sammy (Texas Racing Commission)
King, Charla Ann (Texas Racing Commission)
Kuntz, William (Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation)
Lanford, Lane (Public Utility Commission)
Lum, Lisa (AARP Texas- as a Volunteer)
Martinez, Rita (TX Structural Pest Ctl Board)
Maxwell, Robert L. (Bob) (Executive Director, Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners)
McClellan, Suzi (Office of Public Utility Counsel)
Morstad, Tim (AARP Texas)
Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter of Sierra Club)
Rogers, Dyke (Texas Racing Commission)
Taylor, Sheila Bailey (State Office of Administrative Hearings)
Ware, Gordon (Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists)