Government Reform Committee
April  9, 2008 - 9:30 AM
Defective Construction of Schools
Castillo, Yvonne (Texas Society of Architects)
Lancaster, David (Texas Society of Architects)
Loredo, Roberto F.  (Self and Donna Independent School District)
Peterson, Tom (Peterson Construction, Inc.)
Vaughn, Perry A.  (Self and Associated General Contractors Rio Grande Valley Chapter)
Wagner, Jo Rae  (Self and CTO, Inc.)
Williamson, Joe (Joe Williamson Construction Co.)
Electronic Documents
Allison, Jeremy (Google)
Breslin, Bill (International Association of Microsoft Certified Partners)
Chapman, Gary  (Self)
Johnson, Douglas  (Self and Sun Microsystems)
Katopis, Chris (Initiative for Software Choice)
Marcich, Marino (Open Document Format Alliance)
Mckee, Stuart (Microsoft)
Nolan, Tim (Texas State Library & Archives Commission)
Phillips, Gary L. (Symantec Corporation)
Rabon, Tom (Red Hat, Inc.)
Rush, Sharron (Knowbility, Inc)
Salone, Ginger (Tx. Department of Information Resources)
Tiemann, Michael (Red Hat, Inc.)
Updegrove, Andrew  (Self)
Vogel, Peter (Texas Supreme Court Judicial Committee on Information Technology)
Weir, Robert (IBM)
Zajicek, Kenny (Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board)
Registering, but not testifying:
Bowden, Allison (International Association of Microsoft Certified Partners, Dell)
Cooper, Kevin (ChoicePoint)
Goldsmith, Clair (UT System Administration)
Hall, Jeff  (Self and IAMCP)
Rodriguez, Rudy  (Self and International Association of Microsoft Certified Partners)
Schwerdtfeger, Richard S. (IBM)
Webster, Dan (Novell)