Local Government Ways & Means Committee
August  20, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Appraisal of Rent-Restricted Housi
Brown, Jim T. (Texas Affiliation of Affordable Housing Providers (TAAHP))
Carriker, Steven (TX Assn of Community Development Corps.)
Cartwright, Debbie (Bexar Appraisal District)
Cogburn, Brian  (Self)
de Los Santos, Gilberto (Fortuna Enterprised, LTD)
Dunn, Mike (The NRP Group)
Fairfield, Stephen (Covenant Community Capital Corporation)
Fieser, Jim (Rural Rental Housing Association)
Hamby, Kevin (Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs (Resource Only))
Hull, Matt (Habitat for Humanity of Texas)
Kahn, W. Barry  (Self)
Kieke, Mary (Bexar Appraisal District)
Magill, Bert (Texas United Independent Developers)
Richardson, Chris (Blazen Residential Inc.)
Registering, but not testifying:
Renfrow, John (Harris County Appraisal District)