Regulated Industries Committee
February  15, 2007 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
State of Texas communications
Banta, Steve (Verizon Communications)
Carter, Brent (Verizon Wireless)
Garcia, Oscar (Texas Sliver-Haired Legislature)
Gonterman, Bryan (AT&T Texas)
Hudson, Paul (Public Utility Commission of Texas)
Hunt, Robert (Guadalupe Valley Telephone Cooperative)
McMillan, Ron (The Texas Cable and Telecommunications Assn and Time Warner Cable)
Parsley, Julie (PUC)
Perryman, Ray  (Self)
Reinhardt, Dale T. (Town of Clint, TX)
Smitherman, Barry T. (Public Utility Commission of Texas)