Regulated Industries Committee
June  24, 2008 - 9:30 AM
Telecommunications in Texas
Brown, Gary (City of Floydada)
Herrera, Gene  (Self and AMCH - Alliance of Minority Contractors of Houston)
Barlow, Diane (Time Warner Telecom)
Boyer, Chris (AT&T)
D'Agostini, Craig (Comcast)
Dunham, John (Verizon)
Gilles, David L. (Suddenlink Communications and the Texas Cable Association)
Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)
Jeffries, Harry (City of Watauga)
Jurey, Wes (Arlington Chamber of Commerce)
Lawson, Richard (Verizon Southwest)
Peacock, Bill (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Sprinkle, Stacey (Verizon & Verizon Wireless)
West, Clarence (Texas Coalition of Cities for Franchised Utility Issues (TCCFUI))