Operation & Management of the Texas Youth Commission
October 1, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Texas Youth Commission and Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Bennink, Kimberley  Assistant Ombudsman  (TYC- Office of the Independent Ombudsman),  Austin, TX
Connolly, Michele    (LBB),  Austin, TX
Gadow, Dianne    (TYC),  Austin, TX
Guszak, Garron    (LBB),  Austin, TX
Gutierrez, Isela    (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition),  Austin, TX
Harrell, Will    (TYC- Office of the Independent Ombudsman),  Austin, TX
Hightower, Allen    (Correctional Managaed Care),  Huntsville, TX
Ibanez, Diana    (Self),  San Antonio, TX
Jackson, Billy    (TYC),  Del Valle, TX
LaVallo, Richard    (Advocacy, Inc.),  Austin, TX
Linthicum, Lannette  Dr.  (TDCJ),  Huntsville, TX
Livingston, Brad    (Texas Department of Criminal Justice),  Huntsville, TX
Love, Cris    (TYC-OIG),  Austin, TX
Martinez, Mary Jane    (Self),  San Antonio, TX
McKiver, Eric    (Texas Youth Commission),  Round Rock, TX
Murray, Owen    (UTMB),  Galveston, TX
Nedelkoff, Richard    (Texas Youth Commission),  Austin, TX
Royal, Alfonso    (Texas Youth Commission),  Austin, TX
Smith, James    (TYC),  Austin, TX
Spriggs, Vicki    (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission),  Austin, TX
Strong, Mary    (TYC),  Austin, TX
Toney, Bruce    (TYC- OIG),  Austin, TX
Townsend, Cheryln    (Texas Youth Commission),  Austin, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
McNutt, David    (Correctional Managed Health Care Committee),  Huntsville, TX