Amend CSSB 12 (Senate committee printing) in SECTION 1.11 of the bill, by striking added Section 418.051(c), Government Code (page 5, lines 24 through 51), and substituting the following:

- (c) The communications coordination group consists of members selected by the division, including representatives of:
 - (1) the Texas military forces;
- (2) the Department of Public Safety of the State of Texas;
 - (3) the Federal Emergency Management Agency;
- (4) federal agencies that comprise Emergency Support Function No. 2;
- (5) the telecommunications industry, including cable service providers, as defined by Section 66.002, Utilities Code;
- (6) electric utilities, as defined by Section 31.002, Utilities Code;
- (7) gas utilities, as defined by Sections 101.003 and 121.001, Utilities Code;
- (8) the National Guard's Joint Continental United

 States Communications Support Environment;
 - (9) the National Guard Bureau;
 - (10) amateur radio operator groups;
 - (11) the Texas Forest Service;
 - (12) the Texas Department of Transportation;
 - (13) the General Land Office;
- (14) the Texas Engineering Extension Service of The Texas A&M University System;
 - (15) the Public Utility Commission of Texas;
 - (16) the Railroad Commission of Texas;
 - (17) the Department of State Health Services;
 - (18) the judicial branch of state government;
 - (19) the Texas Association of Regional Councils;
- (20) the United States Air Force Auxiliary Civil Air Patrol, Texas Wing;
- (21) state agencies, counties, and municipalities affected by the emergency; and
 - (22) other agencies as determined by the division.