## RESOLUTION

- 1 WHEREAS, The Texas House of Representatives is pleased to
- 2 express its gratitude to Julie Nieto, administrative clerk for the
- 3 House Research Organization, whose hard work throughout this
- 4 legislative session has greatly benefited the members of this
- 5 chamber; and
- 6 WHEREAS, The House Research Organization provides factual
- 7 and analytical information about house legislation; its concisely
- 8 formatted reports and digests cover nearly 1,000 bills and joint
- 9 resolutions each session, and during the interim, it continues to
- 10 produce special reports on a wide range of timely issues; and
- 11 WHEREAS, This skilled professional has demonstrated tireless
- 12 commitment in behalf of the 81st Legislature, and her outstanding
- 13 contributions to state government indeed merit special
- 14 recognition; now, therefore, be it
- RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 81st Texas
- 16 Legislature hereby commend Julie Nieto for her dedicated service as
- 17 a legislative employee; and, be it further
- 18 RESOLVED, That an official copy of this resolution be
- 19 prepared for Ms. Nieto as an expression of high regard by the Texas
- 20 House of Representatives.

Farabee

## H.R. No. 2560

Straus Gattis Menendez Allen Geren Merritt Giddings Alonzo Miklos Alvarado Gonzales Miller of Comal Anchia Gonzalez Toureilles Miller of Erath Guillen Anderson Moody Gutierrez Aycock Morrison Hamilton Berman Naishtat Hancock Oliveira Bohac Bolton Hardcastle Olivo Harless Bonnen Orr Harper-Brown Branch Ortiz, Jr. Brown of Kaufman Hartnett Otto Brown of Brazos Heflin Parker Burnam Hernandez Patrick Button Herrero Paxton Callegari Hilderbran Peña Castro Hochberg Phillips Chavez Hodge Pickett Chisum Homer Pierson Christian Hopson Pitts Howard of Fort Bend Quintanilla Cohen Coleman Howard of Travis Raymond Cook Hughes Riddle Corte Hunter Rios Ybarra Ritter Crabb Isett Rodriguez Craddick Jackson Creighton Jones Rose Keffer Sheffield Crownover Darby Kent Shelton Davis of Harris King of Parker Smith of Tarrant King of Taylor Smith of Harris Davis of Dallas King of Zavala Deshotel Smithee Driver Kleinschmidt Solomons Kolkhorst Dukes Strama Dunnam Kuempel Swinford Laubenberg Dutton Taylor Edwards Legler Thibaut Eiland Leibowitz Thompson Eissler Lewis Truitt Elkins Lucio III Turner of Tarrant England Madden Turner of Harris Vaught Farabee Maldonado Mallory Caraway Veasey Farias Villarreal Farrar Marquez Martinez Fletcher Vo

Martinez Fischer

McCall

McClendon

McReynolds

Flores

Flynn

Frost

Gallego

Walle

Weber

Woolley

Zerwas

H.R. No. 2560

Speaker of the House

I certify that H.R. No. 2560 was adopted by the House on May 28, 2009, by a non-record vote.

Chief Clerk of the House