SB  16
Environmental Regulation Committee
April  29, 2009 - 10:00 AM or upon final adjourn./recess
Alvarez, Ramon (Envrionmental Defense Fund)
Castillo, Yvonne (Texas Society of Architects)
Cauduro, Paul (Texas Association of Builders)
Frels, Kelly (Texas Environmental Research Consortium)
Hammond, Wendi  (Self)
Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)
Nease, Nelson (Cardinal Glass Industries)
Noel, Adele (Travis County)
Patterson, Deron (Texas Glass Association)
Reed, Cyrus (LSC, Sierra Club)
Robertson, Kate (Environmental Defense Fund)
Smith, Tom (Public Citizen)
Thorn, Terry (Public Citizen)
Vasquez, Michael (Texas  Conference of Urban Counties)
Vasquez, Michael (Texas Clean Air Working Group)
Baum, Walt (AECT (Association of Electric Companies of Texas))
Carlson, Pat (TX Eagle Forum)
Dempster, Amy (Consumer Electronics Assoc)
Dinkins, Douglas (Independent Pool & Spa Assoc. and Spa Inspector)
Hastings, Debbie (Texas Oil & Gas Association)
Mann, John (Sunrise Solar of Dallas Ft. Worth Inc)
Romero, Celina (Texas Pipeline Ass'n)
Tucker, Kevin (APEC - Aquatic Professionals Education Council)
Bass, James (Tx. Dept. of Transp.)
Gill, William (Central Texas Clean Air Coalition)
Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)
Registering, but not testifying:
Casto, Larry (Texas Clean Air Cities Coalition)
Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)
Esparza, John (Texas Motor Transportation Association)
Hadden, Karen (SEED Coalition)
Hilgers, Joan (Texas League of Women Voters)
Patterson, T.J. (City of Fort Worth)
Shields, Chris (TENASKA)
Stout, Bill (Green Party of Texas)
Tejada, Matthew (GHASP)
Thompson, Tammy  (Self)
Barber, Kathy (Texas Retailers Association)
Blocker, Trey (Texas Association of Manufacturers)
Brazaitis, Gregory (Energy Transfer Company)
Brooke, Marvin (IRCOT - Immigration Reform Coalition of Texas)
Clark, James (American Chemical Council)
Clark, Jeffrey (Technology Association of America)

Forest, Rebecca  (Self)
Golemon, Kinnan (Shell Oil)
Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil Corp.)
Haynes, Adam (TIPRO)
Hughes, Chris (International Power)
Koenig, Linda (Chevron Phillips Chemical Co)
Martinez, Maria  (Self)
Mayberry, Warren (DUPONT)
McCauley, Cindy (LyondellBasell Industries)
Meroney, Mike (Huntsman Corporation)
Moore, Julie W. (Occidental Petroleum)
Munhofen, Brent  (Self)
Oswald, Bill (Koch Companies)
Perry, Steve (Chevron USA)
Rivero, Hector (Texas Chemical Council)
Sander, Lindsay (KinderMorgan)
Sellers, Tom (Conoco Phillips)
Tays, Sara (Exxon Mobil  Corporation)
White, Kathleen (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Beatty, George (Texas Environmental Research Consortiom)
Stripling, Kelley (Texas Department of Agriculture)
May  4, 2009 - 1:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Dobecki, Dylan (TCEQ)
Hyde, Richard (TCEQ)
Schanbacher, David (TCEQ)
Registering, but not testifying:
Joyce, Daryl  (Self)
Peterson, Randall  (Self)