Appropriations Committee
March  11, 2009 - 8:00 AM
Film Incentive Funding
Gray, Linda  (Self)
Hagman, Larry  (Self)
HB  6
Claybar, Brown (City of Orange)
Cleveland, Lynne (Galveston Isd)
Doherty, Michael (The Sealy & Smith Foundation)
Jones, Jerry (City of Bridge City)
Masel, Brian  (Self)
Patterson, Jerry (General Land Office)
Poole, Greg  (Self)
Thomas, Lyda Ann (City of Galveston)
Valek, Millicent (Brazosport College)
Yarbrough, James D. (Galveston County)
Callender, David (Univ. of TX Medical Branch in GAL)
Colley, Jack (DPS)
Forbes, Scott (The U.T. Health Science Center at Houston)
Irvin, Dave (University of Houston System)
Leach, Leon (U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
Loftin, R. Bowen (Texas A&M University at Galveston)
Moore, Richard (UTMB)
Saenz, Amadeo (TX DOT)
Shelton, Myles (Galveston College)
Smith, Carter (Texas Parks and Wildlife)
Suehs, Thomas (H.H.S.C.)