Appropriations Committee
March  19, 2009 - 8:00 AM
LBB Recommendations
Beckworth, Lamar (DPS)
Colley, Jack (Dpt. of Public Safety)
Crump, Gene (Texas Workforce Commission)
Demerson, Aaron (Office of the Governor-Economic Development & Tourism)
Ivie Miller, Lisa (Office of the Fire Fighters' Pension Commissioner
Texas Emergency Services Retirement System)
Kirchhoff, Alan (Office of the Governor-Emerging Technology Fund)
McCraw, Steven (OOG)
Rusing, Shannon (Tx Dept. of Agriculture)
Sanders, Scott (CPRIT)
Temple, Larry (Texas Workforce Commission)
White, Rebeca (Office of The Governor)
Ybarra, Oscar (TxDPS)