Corrections Committee
February  26, 2009 - 8:00 AM
Invited Testimony
Connolly, Michele (LBB)
Debottis, Gina (Special Prosecution Unit)
Harrell, Will (Office of the Independent Ombudsman for the TYC)
LaBroski, Jeffrey (Private Sector Prison Industries Oversight Authority)
Livingston, Brad (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)
Love, Cris (Texas Youth Commission - Office of the Inspector General)
Owens, Rissie (Texas Board of Pardons and Paroles)
Spriggs, Vicki (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission)
Taylor, Allison (Council on Sex Offender Treatment)
Townsend, Cherie (Texas Youth Commission)
White, Bonita (Texas Department of Criminal Justice - Community Justice Assistance Division)
Wilson, Dee (Texas Department of Criminal Justice - Texas Correctional Office on Offenders with Mental or Medical Impairments)