Corrections Committee
April  30, 2009 - 8:00 AM
Pilot Programs
Brooks, Joella (Southwest Key Program)
Deitch, Michele (Blue Ribbon Task Force on TYC)
Gay, Clifford  (Self)
Griffiths, Mike (Dallas County Juvenile Department)
Gutierrez, Isela (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)
Henderson, Matt (Northeast Texasx Region)
Hetzel, Harvey (Harris County)
Meade, Mike (South East Juvenile Probation Chiefs Association)
Meurer, W. Jeanne (Travis County Juvenile Probation)
Perry, John (Northeast Chief's)
Smith, Jodie (Texans Care for Children)
Brown, Janis (Department of Family and Protective Services)
Reilly, David (Bexar County Juvenile Probation Department and Bexar County Juvenile Board)
Shaw, Riley (Tarrant County Criminal District Attorney's Office)
Spriggs, Vicki (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission)
Thyssen, Monica (Advocacy, Inc.)
Townsend, Cherlyn (Texas Youth Commission)
Turner, Randy (Tarrant County Juvenile Services)
Registering, but not testifying:
Hardin, Ronnie (Titus Camp Morris Marion Counties)
Hollis, David (Eighth Judicial District Juvenile Probation North East Texas Chiefs)
Kelley, Monica (Hardin County Juvenile Probation Department)
Medina, Estela (Juvenile Justice Association of Texas)
Williams, Mark (Tom Green, Schleicher, Irion, Sterling, Coke, Concho and Runnels Counties)