County Affairs Committee
August  17, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge #1
Allee, Donald (Kendall County)
Brock, James  (Self)
Eccleston, Donna (Comal County)
Evans, Richard (Bandera County)
Miertschin, Gene (Kendall County)
Millikin, Jay (Comal County Commissioners Court)
Nettleton, Robert (Val Verde County)
Newsom, Sylvia  (Self)
Orina, Jaime (Jaime & Jann Orina)
Pena, Anna  (Self)
Pena, Manuel  (Self)
Pepper, Christopher (The TEXAS Aggregates & Concrete Association)
West, Kimly  (Self and NoiseFreeTexas.org)
Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Assoc. TX)
Dawlett, Haythem  (Self)
Lee, Don (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
McDonald, Nancy (The Real Estate Council of Austin)
Nuckols, Tom (Travis County)
Potter, Lloyd (Office of State Demographer)
Smith, Hank (TAB - TX Association Builders
Austin HBA Home Builders Assoc. Austin)
Terry, Seth (Texas Farm Bureau)
Weaver, Michael (Army)
Registering, but not testifying:
Brascom, Wayne  (Self and Llano County
Homfeld; PE, CFM, Tracy (Collin County)
Sestak, Michael  (Self)
Smith, Craig (Envision Central Texas)
Gaines, Jimmy (Texas Landowners Council)