County Affairs Committee
November  16, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Charge #1
Evans, Richard (Hill Country County Coalition)
Brinkley, Shannon (Chairman
Texas Fireworks Assoc. Harris County Chapter)
Daughtry, Joe (The Texas Fireworks Assoc.)
Jones, Paul  (Self)
Brannan, Ryan (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Registering, but not testifying:
Maurer, Sr., Michael (Greater Bulverde Area Coalition of Conservatives)
Charge #2
Gay, Clifford  (Self)
Andrulis, Dennis (Texas Health Institute & University of Texas School fo Public Health)
Boyett, Lara (Coalition for Nurses in Advanced Practice)
Evans, David (TX Council of Community Centers)
Kelley, Rita (Bell County)
Maberry, Jan (Texas Department of State Health Services)
Roberts, Bride (Williamson County and Cities Health District)
Vliet, David (CommUnityCare)
Woolbert, Lynda (Coalition for Nurses in Advanced Practice)
Young-Brown, Patricia (Central Health)
Charge #3
Good, Ken (Professional Bondsmen of Texas)
Zak, Jessica (Professional Bondsmen of Texas)
Blackwell, Betty  (Self)
Guerrero, Irma (Travis County Pretrial Services)
Morgan, Jr., Ronald (Travis County Pretrial Services)
Pinney, Leah (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition
Ana Yanez-Correa, Executive Director)
Charge #4
Venable, Peggy (Americans for Prosperity)
Nellis, Leroy (Travis County
314 W.11th
Austin, TX 78701)
Charge #6
Jones, Patti (Texas Association of Regional Councils)
McDonald, Ronnie (CAPCOG Exec. Committee)
Redington, Penny (Texas Association of Regional Councils)
Voights, Betty (Capital Area Council of Governments)
Wood, Brandon (Commission on Jail Standards)