SENATE

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

COMMITTEE:	Nominations
TIME & DATE:	9:00 AM Monday, February 21, 2011
PLACE:	E1.028 (Hearing Room)
CHAIR:	Senator Bob Deuell

To consider the following:

The following nominees will appear:

Employees Retirement System Ira Craig Hester Travis County	of Texas Board of Trustees Appointed 08-31-10 for a term to expire 08-31-16	Watson
Division of Workers' Compens	sation, Texas Department of Ins	urance
Roderick A. Bordelon Travis County	Appointed 02-01-11 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Watson
Texas Workforce Commission		
Ronald Gene Congleton Travis County	Appointed 02-01-11 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Watson
The following nominees will not appear:		
Automobile Burglary and Theft Prevention Authority		
Carlos Luis Garcia	Appointed $02-14-11$ for a	Lucio

Carlos Luis Garcia Cameron County	Appointed 02-14-11 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Lucio	
Kenneth R. Ross Harris County	Appointed 02-14-11 for a term to expire 02-01-17	Patrick	
Texas State Board of Examiners of Dietitians			
Christina E. Stirling Cameron County	Appointed 09-17-09 for a term to expire 09-01-15	Lucio	

Elizabeth J. Tindall	Appointed 09-17-09 for a	Seliger
Ector County	term to expire 09-01-15	

Mary Kate WeemsAppointed 09-17-09 for aBirdwellMcLennan Countyterm to expire 09-01-15

Texas Board of Professional Engineers

Carry Ann Baker Potter County	Appointed 01-07-11 for a term to expire 09-26-15	Seliger
Lamberto Jose Balli Harris County	Appointed 01-07-11 for a term to expire 09-26-15	Patrick
James Alan Greer Tarrant County	Appointed 01-07-11 for a term to expire 09-26-15	Nelson
Evergreen Underground Water	Conservation District	
Jason Byron Peeler Wilson County	Appointed 06-03-10 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Zaffirini
<u>Gulf Coast Waste Disposal A</u>	uthority	
Zoe Milian Barinaga Harris County	Appointed 08-31-09 for a term to expire 08-31-11	Huffman
Randy Jarrell Galveston County	Appointed 09-20-10 for a term to expire 08-31-12	Huffman
Lamont Edward Meaux Chambers County	Appointed 09-20-10 for a term to expire 08-31-12	Williams
Jefferson and Orange County	Board of Pilot Commissioners	
Martin Eloi Broussard Jefferson County	Appointed 12-10-10 for a term to expire 08-22-12	Williams
George W. Brown Jefferson County	Appointed 10-16-09 for a term to expire 08-22-11	Williams
Russell S. Covington Orange County	Appointed 10-16-09 for a term to expire 08-22-11	Williams
Travis Todd Miller Orange County	Appointed 12-10-10 for a term to expire 08-22-12	Williams

William F. ScottAppointed 10-16-09 for aWilliamsJefferson Countyterm to expire 08-22-11

Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners

Tammy Betancourt Harris County	Appointed 11-02-10 for a term to expire 09-05-15	Patrick
Carlos DeHoyos Gregg County	Appointed 11-02-10 for a term to expire 09-05-15	Eltife
Richard Allen Lord Harris County	Appointed 11-02-10 for a term to expire 09-05-15	Jackson
Red River Authority of Texa	S	
Jerry B. Daniel Knox County	Appointed 08-11-09 for a term to expire 08-11-15	Duncan
George Wilson Scaling Clay County	Appointed 08-11-09 for a term to expire 08-11-15	Estes
Cliff A. Skiles Deaf Smith County	Appointed 08-11-09 for a term to expire 08-11-15	Seliger
Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority		
David E. Allex Cameron County	Appointed 03-26-10 for a term to expire 02-01-12	Lucio
Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority		
Ray Allen Wilkerson Travis County	Appointed 02-01-11 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Watson
Grayson County Regional Mobility Authority		
Will Rich Hubbard Grayson County	Appointed 04-30-10 for a term to expire 02-01-12	Estes
Hidalgo County Regional Mob	ility Authority	
Dennis Burleson Hidalgo County	Appointed 03-26-10 for a term to expire 02-01-12	Hinojosa

North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority

Jeff Austin Smith County	Appointed 03-23-10 for a term to expire 02-01-12	Nichols
Sulphur River Regional Mobi	lity Authority	
Earl Delbert Horton Delta County	Appointed 02-07-11 for a term to expire 02-01-13	Deuell