HB 2327


              Transportation Committee

              April 6, 2011 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Allen, Doug   (Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority)

                                 Parker, Keith   (VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Boyer, Victor   (San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc. (SAMG))

                                 Contreras, Carlos   (City of San Antonio)

                                 Daugherty, Gerald   (Self)

                                 Donisi, John   (Envision Central Texas)

                                 Firth, Sylvia   (City of El Paso)

                                 Fisher, Nancy   (Texas Transit Assn.)

                                 Galligher, Duane   (Fort Worth Transportation Authority)

                                 Griebel, Tom   (Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Guevara, Thomas   (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

                                 Israel, Celia   (Alliance for Public Transportation)

                                 McDonald, Nancy   (The Real Estate Council of Austin)

                                 Milloy, Ross   (Austin - San Antonio Corridor Council)

                                 Morris, Joe   (Rail Relocation and Improvement Association)

                                 Nelson, Lyle   (CARTS)

                                 Perez, Richard   (The Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Townsend, Trent   (City of Austin)

                                 Vane, Mark   (Gardene Wynne Sewell)

                                 Whelan, Brian   (Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority)