This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                              WITNESS LIST

              HCR 61


              State Sovereignty, Select Committee

              April 7, 2011 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 CARTER, DAVID   (Self)

                                 WHITE, KATHLEEN   (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Connett, Brent   (Texas Conservative Coalition)

                                 GARCIA, DEIDRA   (Texas Mining and Reclamation Association)

                                 GARCIA, DEIDRA   (Texas Westmoreland Coal Company)

                                 GARCIA, DEIDRA   (Kiewit Mining Group, Inc.)

                                 Hosek, Chris   (Range Production)

                                 HUGHES, LISA   (Tarrant Regional Water District)

                                 MILLER, Chris   (AECT)

                                 SKAGGS, JASON   (Texas And Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assoc.)

                                 Venable, Peggy   (Americans for Prosperity)