HJR 63

              Senate Committee Report

              Intergovernmental Relations

              May 18, 2011 - 9:30 AM


                                          Cassidy, Brian    (Alamo Regional Mobility Authority, et al.), Austin, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Allison, Jim    (County Judges & Commissioners Assn of Tx), Austin, TX

                                          Bushell, Gary    (The Alliance for I-69 Texas), Austin, TX

                                          Kearns, Dennis    (BNSF Railway), Austin, TX

                                          Lee, Don   Executive Director  (Texas Conference of Urban Counties), Austin, TX

                                          Mendez, Mark    (Tarrant County), Ft. Worth, TX

                                          Munoz, Ned    (Texas Association of Builders), Austin, TX

                                          Patterson, T.J.    (City of Fort Worth), Fort Worth, TX

                                          Payne, Brinton    (Fort Worth Chamber), Fort Worth, TX

                                          Shields, Chris    (Fort Worth Transportation Authority), Fort Worth, TX

                                          Simpson, Terry    (San Patricio County), Sinton, TX

                                          Suhm, Vic    (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition and Transportation Advocates of

                                          Texas, INC), Grapevine, TX

                                          Weist, Jon   VP Government Relations  (Arlington Chamber of Commerce), Arlington, TX