SB 267

              Senate Committee Report

              Transportation & Homeland Security

              April 6, 2011 - 8:00 AM

                        FOR BILL/FOR COMMITTEE SUBSTITUTE(C.S.S.B. 267):

                                          Czajkoski, Nicole   Chief of White Collar/ Civil Division  (Montgomery County District

                                          Attorney), Conroe, TX

                                          McRae, Tammy   Chief Deputy  (Montgomery County Tax Office), Conroe, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                        For Bill/For Committee Substitute(C.S.S.B. 267):

                                          Caraway, Luanne   Tax Assessor- Collector  (Tax Assessor- Collector Association), San

                                          Marcos, TX

                                          Porter, Scott   Johnson County Tax Assessor- Collector  (Tax Assessor- Collectors

                                          Association), Cleburne, TX

                        On Bill/On Committee Substitute(C.S.S.B. 267):

                                          Blackwell, Monica   Director of Titles  (TX. Dept. of Motor Vehicles), Austin, TX