## WITNESS LIST

## HB 563 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Transportation Committee February 23, 2011 - 8:00 AM

For:

Cassidy, Brian (Central Texas RMA, Alamo RMA, Grayson County RMA, Cameron County RMA, North East Texas RMA, Camino Real RMA, PTP)

Gordy, Duane (Cherokee Development)

On:

Dixon, Don (Self) Saenz, Amadeo (TxDOT)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Aghamalian, Brandon (City of El Paso)

Allison, Jim (County Judges + Commissioners Assn. of Texas)

Borskey, Mark (Texas Motor Transportation Assoc.)

Boyer, Victor (Transportation Advocates of Texas, Inc. (TAoT))

Boyer, Victor (San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc. (SAM Co))

Contreras, Carlos (City of San Antonio)

Garza, Rudy (City of Corpus Christi)

Hall, Darrin (City of Houston)

Heckler, Jeff (Public Finance Investment Corp.)

Igo, Shanna (Texas Municipal League)

Kearns, Dennis (BNSF Railway)

Lewis, Jim (Co. Judge + Comm. of Tx)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court)

Olsen, Lawrence (Texas Good Roads / Transp Assn)

Patterson, T.J. (City of Fort Worth)

Payne, Brinton (Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce)

Scott, Rider (Transportation Advocates of Texas)

Sugg, Paul (Texas Association of Counties)

Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)

Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

## March 2, 2011 - 8:00 AM

On:

Saenz, Amadeo (TxDOT)